Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Took my car back on time, gave me a loaner, and finished quickly. Excellent service, friendly, safe, everyone wore masks and socially distant. Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Great service and attention to details, very happy with the whole experience. Erik took great care of me and also very good friendly finance department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Amazing staff and dealership. I highly recommend them for your next Lexus vehicle purchase.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Took my SUV in for maintenance. They had to order some parts to replace. I was given a rental vehicle. They were amazing as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Service officer Rod took care of it very well. He clearly explained the issues and what needs to be fixed. He also gave me good break on the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Very accommodating staff . Sebastian was super and patient in explaining what is needed to be done on the car. Very good customer service and professional in dealing with people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Thanks for the excellent services . They are very professional. I feel like them like family . You can count on them with you needed . Thanks for being here for us .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Jose was amazing as usual. Would not change this dealership or representative for anything. Highly recommended .....4 cars there and all have being exceptionally great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I’ve completed this survey a few times already. Please stop sending it. I love my car. It is my 7th Lexus Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

They were great. We agreed on the lease price on the phone. Signed some papers online, They brought the car to my door and I signed the rest if the papers. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

The service was excellent. Isidro Garcia explained everything very clear and good. Also, the rest of the people was nice and friendly. I really recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Very friendly staff. Jeremy was awesome and ensured my car was taken care of. The service was fast and I really like a high priority. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I’m satisfied with the service received at the dealer, as well as the info and explanation of the functions and services of the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I love lexus of pembroke pines because everyone is so professional and polite. Every time I bring my truck in for service, the customer service I receive is really valued and appreciated. Thumbs up to my service advisor (Carlos) for his exceptional customer service. Keep up the great work everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I am very pleased with the level of service that I received from the Lexus of Pembroke Pines! The service was prompt, COVID-19 cautious and my service advisor Sebastian made me feel like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Zoe is the best at the collision center, she in forms me of every level of my car repair And I believe she is a candidate for future manage for Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Jeremy took care of my needs immediately. He was patient, attentive and reassuring. I was in and out in less than ten minutes. It was a much better experience than the previous Lexus dealer I’ve used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I decided to buy out my lease. It was a fairly easy process. Nothing special,no perks, nothing to appreciate my business. I had to work and ask for a few things to feel appreciated and valued. Just expected more from Lexus. I've owned several lexus vehicles before and been a client for over 20 years. It felt like I was in a Ford or mid range dealership not a "Lexus dealership".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

It's an older location so dated... but the service was better than other locations but not without hiccups. I was given a loaner that had an awful smell and was a very small car l200 in comparison with my RX 350L but they did a great job with the detailing and servicing the car. So happy with that. The cashiers, service department and staff were courteous. I do expect with Lexus a bit more than with other dealerships and think there is room for improvement regarding perks and providing elite customer service. Everyone likes to feel valued and appreciated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Courteous staff, extremely helpful, no BS. Services are efficient. I highly recommend them. Th staff I dealt with were all lovely, and this customer will certainly reach out to them again the next time I buy or lease a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

REGGI He is friendly and nice. Great customer service I recommend to anyone who asking me where did you buy the Lexus Only one thing different is the man working financial office with new car better. I had more banks more choices than the pre owner one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Service was very fast and timely, took less than an hour, even with a quick car wash. The Associate who helped me was professional, friendly, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I love how professional my service representative and the staff at Lexus are. I always have a courtesy vehicle ready to run errands. I would recommend Lexus to all my friends & family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Carlos was great, very receptive and professional. Would work again with him in the future. Definitely will work with this dealership in the future. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

The customer service was great, friendly people who knows there assignments can't say anything bad about the service I received there. I would like to Thank you for the service..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Isidro is by far the best Lexus agent I have dealt with. He always makes me feel comfortable and confident in the quality of work and the value of service that he delivers every single time. I also recently had a good experience with a young man named Aaron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I would like to thank Sebastian Mejia! He is nice and helpful to me in ansering all my questions and gives me great service and advice. Wrote on His card Great Service! I am so happy to see him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

The service is excellent. Khalid is my favorite salesman and makes sure I always get what I want. The dealer caters to my needs, always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

First time they treat me great very helpful love it, Can complain great people working there ,service was great too thanks for all help I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Thank you! Edgar and Jorge Leon for helping me purchase my car. I felt like I was in family. Love my new car Lexus NX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Excellent service with less hassle. I was disappointed with the 25 k miles charges. On a lease car it should be covered and no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Great service and honest people, I will recommend this place to anyone good ambient,fast service very professional team, nice place to walk around. The best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great and pleasant service! I have Worked with Lexus of Pembroke Pines for over 10 years so I speak from experience. Each and every transaction has been great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Nicholas Ensey from Sales was friendly and knowledgeable. He keeps you informed makes you comfortable. After being quoted a different price that the one show on my invoice, Nick, made things right and I was please with the outcome. I love my knew car it's gorgeous and service was good little slow but was a busy night.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Jeremy from service was friendly and knowledgeable. He keeps you informed which makes you comfortable. Also guides you with options and solutions on what you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Sales Representative - Richard Monivis has been my point of contact for the past ten years. Mr. Monivis represents Lexus of Pembroke Pines with distinction and sets the highest standards for all others to follow. I have personally purchased six Lexus vehicles with Mr. Monivis and will not trade him in for any other sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Juan is knowledgeable and provided me with great customer service. Through his expertise and professionalism he gave me a better understanding of the service needed. Thanks Juan and Lexus of Pembroke Pines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I would like to praise my salesperson Christian Menendez at Lexus of Pembroke Pines for his outstanding customer service. Christian was super communicative, attentive and eager to assist me in all my requests. I truly thank him and congratulate him for his excellent service. Thank you again. Carlos Garcia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great service Nick was amazing I love my new car it’s gorgeous and service was good little slow but was a busy night I tuess

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Like always, Jose Amaro is a great and helpful rep from your service department. Great service and very valuable person. I really enjoy bringing my car to Lexus of PEMBROKE pines

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Andre Rust is awesome very easy person to work excellent customer service I will always take my car to be service at Lexus of Pembroke Pines

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Alex was great, the hospitality and professionalism was exceptional made the process easy and quick shoutout to reinaldo as well. Pines gets it, very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Sales associates and services are excellent after sales services is diligent to fix any issue on new vehicles. Well prepared and dedicated people to serve customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I had a good experience with Reggie King he is very professional and a good salesman as well as Gemma Urbina who assisted me in the area Osmar financing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Outstanding relationship but I have a problem with someone SAL KAMAL good man but he played hard ball but that ok I know what to do next time thanks you enjoy your day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Timely and professional. I was kept abreast of what was happening to my car as well provided with information to assist with repairs. Jeremy was fantastic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Jeremy is always a pleasure to work with. Your staff is seem less and Accomodating. I will always go to lexus of pp for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I have been going to lexus of pembroke pines for about 11 years and have always been treated amazing and gotten great service. I am always sending referrals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Lexus of Pembroke Pines has the best service, customer service was amazing everyone very friendly. The personnel were friendly helpful, respectful. Customer service personnel nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

John was very friendly and supportive during my visit. I usually work with Carlos, but he was off and felt that the service level did not miss a beat. I was in and out in about 1.5 hours for a 35k service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Thank you for time and attention in assisting me as always .... It was an excellent service as usual ... excellent service excellent service from Jose Amaro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Excellent service! My detailing left my car looking brand new. Thank you for the loaner accommodations also. Lexus truly makes things convenient for busy people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Recibi una buena atención. El vendedor supo identificar lo que me interesaba. No me hizo perder tiempo intentando vender lo que no necesito. Gracias.. Gran variedad de opciones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Every car that I've owned was purchased through Lexus of Pembroke Pines. they treat you like family. I will not go anywhere else but to Lexus of Pembroke Pines. Great Cars great service great people excellent experience always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I love taking my car to get service there. I get amazing service, and while I wait, I get a Complimentary coffee and a car wash.🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Always a great job and short wait. Sebastian is always helpful and does a great job everytime. We travel from Delray Beach so the service must be outsanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Reggie King always delivers! He is knowledgeable about the product, courteous and professional. He is the reason why I keep coming back to to lease from Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Service advisor Jeremy Rivera was courteous and provided great customer service. Thank you Jeremy for a job well done and providing excellent customer service it means a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Excellent service!! The service department did an excellent t job communicating price and timing. The service was quick and I was on the road in a jiffy. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Melissa always does a great job for me. Lexus replaced my water pump and serviced my car with no problems. I will be back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Spectacular service and incredible customer service. The service manager or director Brian Martin is amazing. Extremely helpful and a total hands on leader. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Best service department in town! Always on time and dedicated to provide good service. No complaints! I am truly one happy customer. Thank you much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

The purchase of my car was about as good an experience as one could hope for. The salesman could not have been more helpful and patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Excellent service! Had an issue with my back seat leather, in my 2017 RX 350. Carlos went the extra mile in getting it solved for me. Thank you so much. Tony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

This service was outstanding the representatives very caring courteous and very well-informed; They explained everything to me and I was very grateful for the wonderful work that was performed on my car thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

My service rep- Jeremy was patient and courteous He listen and listed everything I needed done on my vehicle, he made sure to stay in my price range

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Special thanks to Jose Amaro as an excellent customer Service representative with excellent care of customers needs, with politeness and knowledge all the time found

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I've been buying Rx350 since 2015 Never been disappointed of high quality customer services specially from Salesman Patrick Hew and Finance Moez Sachedina, that's one of the big reason I m back. Best Dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Sebastian was great! But I was disappointed that my clocks were not reset otherwise everything was fine. They fixed the problem and did a nice wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

It’s kept very clean and taken very good care during the COVID time. Everyone we dealt with was very nice. The car we wanted was available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Great service and update of my vehicle. I am happy with my Rx350. I received good maintenance through my plan. Lexus representative was respectful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Jeremy Rivera is always excellent with his service and part of the reason we continue to use your dealership. I was in and out and all is perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I wanted to buy a 2018 GS-350 and Khalid, the dealership’s sales person, was very professional in making it happen. I’m most pleased with the car, the service and the staff at Lexus of Pembroke Pines and would highly recommend them for anyone wanting to buy a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

The sale transaction proceeded smoothly and without any fanfare no last-minute hidden cost. Salesman Carey was extremely versed in the operational mechanics of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

It’s really good the service it was professional my service advice help me with my car problems I come back again for any service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I didn't know where to send my vehicle after the accident, but I am overjoyed with the work that was completed. You get my vote.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I had excellent service as usual by my service advisor John. I couldn’t have been happier with my experience. He communicated with me throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Good overall sometimes I have to wait for a long period of time got someone to answer the service department. Other than that service is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Personnel was friendly and profesional, specially Carlos, in service department who took care of my needs. Waiting time was around one hour and I received my vehicle clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Excellent service!!! Thank you Jeremy. Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks. Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

It's always a pleasure visiting Lexus of Pembroke Pines. Staff and service is excellent. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Nick offered excellent service and made sure to always be in contact regarding the status of the my car. I will bring my car again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Always great service. I so need a loaner to be able to to work on time and Jeremy always accommodates me at Lexus of Pembroke Pines.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Amazing dealer customer care, specifically from a Rep. Jose Luis Amaro. Jose was very professional, ethic as usual and very friendly and polite. If you never been assisted by this guy, you should try. You will receive the best customer care and your day will be the best. Thank you Jose. !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Amazing work by everyone. Everyone was very helpful and help get what my wife truly wanted. We are all very happy with our new lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

A pleasure to work with! They did a wonderful job in helping me with all aspects of the collision and keeping me updated throughout the process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I’m a loyal returning customer, 3 times leased, but my 4th SUV RX350 color Caviar, with peanut butter color seats, I decided to purchase. I’m excited for my 2021 as I was for my first LEXUS. Richard M. is an asset to this company he’s fully knowledgeable, patient and courteous and very well spoken. Richard always excited to show me something new with my new vehicle he spends several hours with me. I made a promise and kept it, because on October 23rd 2020 I returned my lease told Richard I will be back now I will say I checked ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

This is the 5th Lexus that I have leased with Otany. He knows what I am looking for and makes it very easy for me get what I need quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent customer service. More than happy with my service. My service advisor is excellent. 💯 % satisfied. Five stars ⭐️ ☀️☀️☀️☀️. Highly recommended Lexus of Pembroke Pines. My favorite Dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent service. Car serviced amd returned washed and neat. Service representative was super friendly and explained all my options. Would recommend this dealer fir it’s service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Very nice environment, very helpful people working there. I got helped right away and was told how long it would take. I enjoyed my time at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I have had two excellent experiences there now with Alex Guevara. He made my purchases a great experience. No pressure and found exactly what we were looking for. I would go no where else and send my friends.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Andre is always very friendly and helpful. My car was ready when promised and all the issued were resolved. Thank you Andre. Always a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great Customer service👍very professional doing their job and I am so happy to be part of their family..thanks for your great job.. 100% Happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

The only complaint is the waiting time but I understand that many customers arrived at the same time but the service advisor Isidro Garcia was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Jeremy Rivera was quick and friendly as my service manager. Service appointments are easy to make and plenty of seating, TVs, snack options, etc if you have to wait. No hassles and quick. When buying or leasing, I recommend Irv Smith. I’ve been going to him for over 10 plus years for 5 different Lexus vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I think they are very professional and accommodating in honoring the car owners’ requests with service. Sebastian was wonderful and gave me updates on my car when I needed them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

First time there the car came back very clean the work was done the loaner vehicle was there no problem there was a problem that there were dents on my hood but that was taken care of perfectly highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review