Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Very helpful very prompt the service wrighter was great..I would recommend this dealer to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Efficient service. Very courteous staff and respectful of time. A five star service rating definitely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Marlon our sales representative did an amazing job. I am very pleased with my purchase and I’m looking to continue doing business.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I ready had a great experience with Kelsey Vespe. Even though I didn’t purchase a vehicle she made the experience a memorable one. If I do come back in the market definitely going to her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Great service and always on time of delivery when they state a time that they will be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

It was a Good and fast service. Will be there again. Great communication with their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

I liked my experience with this dealership and I really like my car. However, I was very disappointed that I needed a $500 water pump and a $100 tire sensor after I purchased the car. I was not expecting those extra expenses and would have appreciated it if the dealership had inspected and taken care of these issues before selling me the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Let me First start by saying my Sales woman rock! Jodi Was very knowledgeable of the Lexus Brand and ensured me that she not only sold the product, but drove a Lexus herself. She listened to my concerns, desires and ability to afford the car of my dream. Jodi hand tailored my wants, I am now a Lexus new car owner. Thank you Jodi Robinson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

My wife and me went to our dealer for a service and found they are increased the quality of customer services. Excelent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

I was very happy with the service department during this service. It was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

This is my 4th Lexus and I couldn’t be more pleased with the service of Jodi, Gema, and Rohan - as well as anyone else that pitched in to help us get into a beautiful new lease. Lexus @Pembroke Pines is our choice and has been for many years. I would strongly recommend them!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Zee was a pleasure to work with. Patient and knowledgeable and made my experience very worthwhile. Thank you to Zee and the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

This experience was much better than all the previous ones, in my opinion they have improved a lot in the speed of the attention when arriving and waiting for the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Jeff is the best 5 start my car this time is very clean inside . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

My sales advisor Jose was very nice and knowledgeable. They did a great job on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Dozer like personal very good man. Friendly, professional. He provided a good car. But technically there are questions to machine inspection. Every 5 day tire pressure is low, antifreeze was at low level

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

I bought a car Toyota Corolla 2017. Dozer is my manager. Good guy. Customer service is good. But he must check car. I believe in this. But my tire pressure every 5 day is low and antifreeze was less then low level. In carfax they did change oil and filter. Whey they didn’t check tire pressure and antifreeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

The dealer works with you as the customer to not only locate the car you’re looking for with fair pricing, but also goes the extra mile to accommodate your complex schedule with convenient home delivery of the vehicle service and online completion of transactions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

The car purchase experience was streamed line and professional. Between my credit union and the staff at Lexus of Pembroke Pines I have nothing but positive reviews.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Ronald Hector always provides the absolute best customer service. He really goes above and beyond to help customers lock in the best deal! I would highly recommend Ronald. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

The best dealer in America .

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Richard is exceptional, ask for him when you are looking for your next Lexus. Thank you all your help throughout the whole process. Very friendly, helpful, and honest. He is straight forward and tries to help in any way he can. Definitely won't be the last car I get from him!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

(Translated by Google) I have bought about 5 cars and with Verónica it has been the best experience, everything has been super fast, and we reached an agreement from the first moment, an excellent service I recommend it to all those who are going to buy from this Dealer to go see Veronica (Original) He comprado como 5 carros y con Verónica ha sido la mejor experiencia, todo ha sido súper rápido, y llegamos a un acuerdo desde el primer momento, un servicio excelente lo recomiendo a todos los que vayan a comprar a este Dealer que vayan ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Great experience, Chris did a great job walking us through the process and getting us a great deal on our new Lexus.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

This dealership has always exceeded my expectations in regards to Sales and Service. They blow the other competition out of the park when it comes to “caring” and showing interest. Sure, it’s understandable that salesman’s are always busy and it gets crazy, my my sales guy , Nick Ensey always goes above and beyond. That’s why he’s earned my business for the past 3 years and will continue to do so. Hoping he will work with my wife next month and get her into her dream car. Red NSX f sport. I have all the confidence he will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

I referred my past real estate clients who purchase a home from me to go see Michael Banko at Lexus of Pines. The couple wanted to upgrade 2 cars for their family. They said everything went well! My client is happy with their new cars, and new home! I will be recommending Mike to my future clients and friends thanks for the VIP service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Jose Luis Amaro was very knowledgeable, accommodating and kept me up to date the entire time. Great customer service. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Richard has always gone out of his way to give us the best buying experience possible. His knowledge of the product and honesty are second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Special thanks to Julio Arango and Lexus of Pembroke Pines for an excellent experience and service. They also help me to get the beautiful new car RX 350 F sport. I'm really happy and will definitely come back again if I or my family need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Service is always good and they always listen whenever you tell them what problems the vehicle is giving and they would always ask if there is anything else you would like to check on your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Excellent experience with Frank.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Amazing experience, everyone cares about you and your individual needs. I’ve had Lexus for the last 5 years and have always renewed my lease at this location with Otany. Unparalleled service and luxury feeling.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Excellent experience at the Lexus dealership. Happy with the car purchase at Lexus. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Since leasing my Lexus 3 years ago from Richard @ Lexus, he has been there 100% of the time. No one is better than Richard @ lexus-pembrokepines.com! Even help me with the buyout after 3 years of leasing! Thank you Richard! And Thank you George in Finance for helping me get the buyout loan done quickly and easily!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Darren was great to work with. He was waiting for us upon our arrival and showed us all options that we were working with leaving us room to decide. Highly recommend for anyone looking for good enviroment and easy sales to work with Darren.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I wanted to give special thanks to Mike Banco from Lexus of Pembroke pines I sent a client for an ES350 he gave them a VIP treatment like no other. My client called me after taking delivery of his new ES350 and had nothing but amazing things to say about his experience with Mike. I wanted to thank mike also myself for making things very simple, a perfect car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Kristina is a very kind and helpful seller...ill return to her for my next car!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Thank you Raul from Lexus of Pembroke Pines, for helping me finding the right vehicle that is needed for my family and with your team making it easy to process my day. You have answered all my concerned questions. Thank you again

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

One of my best girlfriends showed interest in wanting a Lexus. I sent her to see Mike Banko there. She is happy with the VIP treatment he gave her. She’s very picky and not a quick decision maker but he made her new car shopping experience smooth and easy. I’d definitely recommend Mike again.😀

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent work and service (Original) Excelente trabajo y servicio

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Mr. Ariel Rodriguez is a kind, patient, knowledgeable, amazing gentleman ✨💦. My English is not my first language, I am “young” like the one still use cds in the cars, Nothing digital, I understand little about numbers. The young 70 years old the one like me is always scared to talk to a wrong seller. But Mr. Ariel was there, he gave me options about cars and numbers. No stress but considering my preferences: color, model. I decided for a red NX 350 as my son had constructed. But the price was higher than I expected. Mr Ariel explained me about package, horse ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Nina made purchasing a car super easy. We came to the car dealership late but she took her time and explained the product well. She was very professional. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

I asked for a copy of my service agreement so I could see what was covered and what was not. I was told I could not be provided one. Otherwise, the service was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Julio is amazing and quickly delivered my new Lexus. Also Carlo was great, thank you guys,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Ms. Paul was very professional and knowledgeable about the SUV we purchased. She was able locate a vehicle for us promptly in a market where cars are hard to find. We would use her services in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Sandor and Felipe provided exceptional customer service. It is apparent that the customer’s time and satisfaction is prioritized at Lexus of a Pembroke Pines. I was thoroughly impressed with the detail to organization established that allowed for a hassle free and expedient experience I would highly recommend Lexus of Pembroke Pines for all your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing a new car after 15 years of not buying a new car. You exceeded my expectations and made my Son and I feel like VIPs. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Mohammad was exceptional as always. Thank you for taking your time and helping my parents out. You were beyond wonderful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Thank you Irv for making me feel like family! Alway a hassle free and pleasurable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Great service . My sales person always go the extra mile . I get all my question’s answered

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Yomar is one of the best salesman there! He made sure I got the perfect car for me!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Sales man Alex Whitman was the greatest ever. I was referred to him by my son whom he lease a Lexus to. Very professional and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Excellent service, professional team, Edgar, micky are great people. Very good place, comfortable and modern

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Pleasant, service oriented, efficient, effective, timely, courteous, commuted. It was a very positive visit there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

They where all very attentive and knowledgeable at the dealership, specially Mikhail. Highly professional and diligent. I certainly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Amazing service Dozer is an amazing salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Satisfaccion garantizada buena comunicacion,amabilidad, seriedad, en especial Isidro Garcia y Efrain Saavedrano me dieron toda la informacion necesaria y no tuve que esperar para la recogida del carro al llegar al cosecionario Gracias por sus servicio

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great service and communication. Marvens is a constant professional and will work with you to make sure you are 100 percent happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Julia was very informative and very patient, we took a bit of time to make a decision and never felt any pressure to sign the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Michele Alter and the Lexus Pembroke Pines team made buying my new car, easily, the best experience possible!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Even though they took a little longer to complete the work, everything was done professionally and there was always appropriate communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I am always pleased with the attention I receive from Jose Amaro. I will continue requesting appointments with him for any service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I appreciate the service received from Andre Rust. He always takes the time to explain any problem on my vehicle in a very professional matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Lexus of Pembroke Pines is a first rate business. They have been performing the services on my last two Lexuses and have always done an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

From entering the doors, everyone was helpful. Very attentive. Nicholas is interested in listening and takes time to explain all details and work with you. I will come back in a few months with my wife when her lease is due.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent person and super efficient (Original) Excelente persona y súper eficiente

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Zubbair, our sales person, was friendly and informative. Sales process was quick and easy and Zubbair made sure everything went smoothly. He also gave us a quick tutorial of the many new Lexus NX350. He has also made himself available for any questions we have. Lexus of Pembroke Pines offered great service overall .

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Had an outstanding experience from start to finish! Carlo, Zhee, Boris, & Leo made the process seamless and comfortable. Really felt as if they had my best interest at all times. Thank you so much! Love my new Lexus 😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Excellent staff and knowledge how to deal with customers. Richard was excellent in showing and explaining the different types of cars and features to me (first time purchasing a Lexus). Boris was excellent in explaining the finance in details to me and also informed me of the services available to me. Both these gentlemen I will definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

From the sales side with Tom to the service side they have been very professional and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Valentina is by far the best direct sales rep for the dealership I have worked with. I have bought a few GX and LS (96k) faports off the showroom floor at Nalley lexus Roswell. The experience w your dealership has been a 10 so far Don’t have the cars yet

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

For the very first time, I can say I had a wonderful car buying experience with Nick Ensey. He was very professional, pleasant, and his selling style is low pressure. I highly recommend him for your next car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Patrick was great and Lexus of Pembroke Pines is great customer friendly dealership. I enjoy my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Long waiting time for an oil change and tire rotation. Also, they still haven’t fixed my broken AC clip vent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The service at this dealership is excellent. The service advisors are courteous, professional and gets you in and out in an expeditious manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

This dealership is beyond outstanding!!! Andres was my sales guy and he went out of his way beyond expectations take care of many things I asked for. Art Armani was the person I dealt with in financing. He was really awesome too. This dealership has it all. I highly recommend Lexus of Pembroke Pines. Thanks!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I live in Boca Raton and usually buy my vehicles from the dealers nearby . Cesar from Pembroke Pines was only one who could obtain the vehicle I wanted. He kept me posted til delivery. He was worth the additional drive! I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great overall customer service . Will be sending customers to Francisco

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Sammy at Pembroke Pines Lexus was awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I had an excellent experience at Lexus of Pembroke Pines! The transaction of purchasing my vehicle was smooth and stress free. All the staff was professional and provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend this place!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

Great experience at Lexus of PEMBROKE PINES. My Sales person PATRICK HEW was GREAT. If you need a vehicle don’t hesitate. Call PATRICK he will make it easy. Thank you PATRICK

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I love is quick and professional service clean my car inside I’m so happy we Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Ron was friendly and professional and very efficient with our transaction. I was able to get the car I wanted at a price I could afford. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Work was performed as expected. Service advisor Andrew was helpful and informative throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The dealership is so professional and efficient. Despite residing near another dealership, I drive down. They have always respected me. As a single woman, it is important to find a merchant that is trustworthy. Lexus of PembrokePines is that. Importantly, Frank Guerrero is an Awesome sales rep. I have utilized him for over 3 vehicles. He listens and finds the vehicle I desire. He works hard to ensure the terms are great. I always look forward to speaking with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Love this dealer! And I love my car! They always treat me like royalty and make sure everything is done quickly and satisfactorily. All the staff are very nice and welcome you with a smile. I am very grateful!


Leave Us A Review