Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Ada & Jacob are the best Lexus representatives you all have. Excellent duo and work hand in hand. They really care, loved working with them. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I like Pembroke Pines Lexus because they are very friendly and they make you feel at home. Rafael was my sales guy and he was very patient with me. Thank you! I love my NX 300!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I had wonderful experience leasing my 3rd Lexus in Lexus @ Pembroke Pines. Process was easy and smooth. Highly Recommended. Otany Lacuna was my sales consultant and he was very helpful with all steps with the process ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

we always expect great things from Lexus. The brand is always associated with excellent customer service. This is not the first time that I lease or own a Lexus. But five stars are not sufficient to describe my recent experience with Lexus of Pembroke Pines; there should be some higher rating. Adaptability to the times we live in is key to the success of any business and Lexus of Pembroke Pines has certainly stepped up. My lease of a Lexus was the smoothest of all transactions; the selection of a vehicle, financing, and delivery was as seamless as a well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Excellent customer service. Sebastian in the service department is the best!!!! He goes over and beyond for his customers. Thank you for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I have been Lexus customer for a few years and the service has always been excellent and the waiting area is great. But they have a problem with internet or reception

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I love the car Lexus RX 350 2017 . And the color. The staffs are very friendly and ready to assist you with what ever you want .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Service agent John is the best. Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and timely. Went out of his way to get me a loaner so my day wasn’t disrupted. Great experience. Already started looking into next lease. Love Lexus of Pembroke Pines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Great job keep up the good work. Abdeel was a pleasure to work with. I had referred my friend also to buy here and we are both happy and satisfied with the service. My friend and I originally were going to purchase at North Miami but they dropped the ball completely so we decided to try Pembroke Pines and you guys made it happen. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Everything was prearranged before I got there and the deal went down exactly as we discussed. Very easy and it took me less than an hour to get my SUaV and be on my way. Thanks Fred.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review