Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2021

Am short of words for the amazing profit you helped me earn in just a week, am so sorry I doubted at the beginning, Mrs. Olivia Carlos it’s was because of my past experience so I didn't know who to trust, I invested $700 and earned $6,900 in just one week, and kept on investing more, today I am financially successful, you can contact her on Email: oliviacarlos134@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14353592643 I advise you shouldn't hesitate. She's great.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Thank you so much for my awesome experience

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

El servicio y atención del personal fue excelente. En especial el Sr. Alejandro, Carlos y al Bori. Me hacen sentir muy cómoda y satisficieron mis expectativas. Si necesitan un Lexus, vayan de seguro a este concesionario de autos y vas a salir montao’.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Patrick assisted me with my 2021 Lexus NX 300 purchase. I originally came to buy a 2022 Lexus UX but it was sold already. Patrick convinced me to buy the NX instead and I absolutely Love It. He even had a pink Bow on the vehicle so I can take nice pictures of my purchase ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ I love the customer service that Patrick and Lexus provided to me and will continue to stay in the Lexus family for years to come.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

I love the fact that I am always updated via text and never wonder about the status.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

I am very happy to have selected Lexus of Pembroke pines to buy the car, I received excellent attention and service from Alexander who helped me with professionalism, also Mr. Leon in finance, I am grateful to them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

It was my first time at Lexus of Pembroke but my 4th Lexus and I am very satisfied with the service received Patrick saw me an immediately offer his assistance and I notice he was just finishing with a customer but he was very kind and professional I appreciate it

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

Edgar Chapparo was extremely helpful and professional. I would come back and buy a car from him again.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Great team work and excelente service. Highly recommend. All the process was perfect and customer service was there all the time. I will always remember.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

There are an excellent dealership...I've been going there every since I had my car..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

50/50 depends on who you deal with will either make it great or bad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Seller and financial are very professional and the process was very easy, I recommended 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Zee Hanif handled my transaction from beginning to end and overall he did an outstanding job. He took the time to explain everything concerning my purchase and helped me transfer all of my belonging to my new car. I personally recommend Zee if you need an honest, trustable, and knowledgeable salesperson at this particular Lexus dealer. As an Army Veteran with over 25 years of service, I can tell about a person's character, and Zee possesses all the traits of a good leader. He should be promoted as soon as the position becomes available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Excellent sales department and exceptional services! This was our 4 Lexus purchase from Lexus Pembroke Pines and highly recommend for quality handling!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

This will be the 3rd car that I have bought from Amed at this dealership this year. Amed at Lexus of Pembroke Pines is the very best. I asked him for a specific car, that in this market is very hard to find. He called me right away when he found it. I flew down and he made the buying process super easy and Made sure all of my concerns and asks were addressed. Thank you, Amed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Professional and friendly service. Including a quick turnaround and my car was washed at no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Excellent service by Steve Pastukhov, I will recommend it to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Keep up the good work I will recommend it to everybody Service was great and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

The best customer service starting with our sales guys Zee and ending with Art at Finance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Your employees are very courteous and helpful. They take the time to explain any questions you may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Jodi is great she helped me find car I want , always answers my calls , texts ….thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

I am working with Melissa Ho and her detail to customer care and service of needs is beyond stellar. She provides consistent examination of your needs and has not faltered on ensuring to provide the best each and every time with going above & beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

We are working with Nick Holden on our third leased vehicle. Nick Holden treats us with respect and ensures that we are happy with our final decision. We appreciate his professionalism and his understanding of our needs. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Mohammed I Yousuff was great to work with, was very responsive, and went above and beyond with any questions or special requests I had! This is a no hassle, low pressure dealership and I would highly recommend to friends and family. Was happy to make a deal with them and would definitely consider them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Jose Amaro was wonderful, I came in without an appointment but he accommodated me. This is the first time I ever had an issue with the car, requiring me to come in suddenly. He was very professional, arranged for me to leave with a loaner car because my would not be ready until the next day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Sales staff was attentive, friendly, and helpful. She helped us to find a reasonable deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Service was excellent. Thanks to John for taking care of everything. Got in and out in a minimum amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Michele and Joseph were amazing, very informative and knowledgeable. The only reason for 4 stars is due to one other person we were dealing with; and not the afore mentioned, was texting quite a lot. It just seemed a little rude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Isidro is very professional and courteous! He really went above and beyond! He is an asset to your company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

The wait time has improved. Keep it up. I like taking my car there to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Very professional , patient and she took her time to explain all my options very good overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Great service, good team. Everyone polite from valet to service providers. But no coffee available. 🙁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

excellent service I'm very happy coming to this dealer , I will keep visiting this Lexus dealer for anything I need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

The service people is good. However the pick up time needs to be improved. After 30 min wait, Gus, the service person asked about my vehicle and they said they could not find me which was untrue. We were outside the delivery are and my car had not been taken out. It was a manager who went on the back to get it. This is the second time. Previous time I waited over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

EXCELLENT AS ALLWAYS THANK YOU TO SEBASTIAN MEJIAS FOR SUCH A GOOD SERVICE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

The staff was efficient friendly & knowledgeable. My wait time has improved & my service manager John Steigle was unbelievably kind & put my mind at rest. I trust him explicitly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

muy buena la atencion !! el vendedor wilson y el financista , una exelente compra facil y rapido

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Good customer service wonderful job good waiting area fast service I recommend advise anyone beck have a Lexus to go to his location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Richard Monivis is the very best!!!! Very informed on the product, very easy to deal with, very calm and understanding when explaining things. He has the best personality to deal with the public calm cool and collected!!!!. He worked with Yajaira as a perfect team. I have bought a lot of cars and this was my 2nd from Richard but my first new vehicle. Working with these two folks was a dream the ultimate pros.......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I always bring my Lexus to this location for service. Awesome staff and service. Thanks you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Great Salesman, Great Finance Manager ! Took Longer Than Expected to Leave because I forgot to Tell My Bank I was writing a Large Check out of our Town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Excellent pre-sales support. My salesperson Richard went out of his way to make sure I was able to lease the SUV I wanted at the price I wanted and even had it home delivered. I couldn’t be any happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Raul was super informative and professional. Answered all my questions and took his time with me. Made this such an easy process and I would recommend him to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Rafael was very helpful, sending videos of my selected vehicle to help me in making my decision. He also responded to my many inquires very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I recommend this place 100% but I recommend my Finance Manager Boris Argudin 1000000% because I'm very special buyer ( I did like 1000 questions) and he always respond all my questions, also he helped me find the best option for me. Thank you Boris, and Thank you Alex Guevara because you're part of the process too. I really appreciate your help.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Love Lexus! Excellent Service. Great customer service. Jeff in service department is the best!! TeamLexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Welcome back Gustavo! You are really an asset to Lexus of Pembroke Pines. Best customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Edgar Chaparro our salesman was excellent! He was very friendly & very helpful in showing us many cars so we can make the right choice of car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Excellence service always. Always treated fairly and kindly at all times. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Awesome job and very knowledgeable about the car industry. He was a please to work with and would highly recommend doing business with Christopher Ramos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Very charismatic and professional. Made it a seamless process and was very knowledgeable on the vehicle I was looking for. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else but him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Always a good pleasure at the Lexus place, which everyone is very pleasant and helpful thumb up to Patrick job well done also to the salesman who did all my paperwork also job well done thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Christopher was extremely helpful, attentive, and driven to give me the an amazing experience. I gave him an idea of what I was looking for and after providing me with some helpful insight he found the perfect match for my family and I. Thank you Chris for all your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Mr. Ramos was extremely assertive, knowledgeable, professional & welcoming. He understood exactly what I was looking for and made it happen for me! The whole process went flawlessly! I’m referring him to all my friends and family who want to be apart of the Lexus Gang! Highly recommended 5 Star experience! Thank you again Mr Ramos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Super easy and convenient. No appointment, walked in a got service quickly and with no fuss. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Rafael is the Best! I was able to set a time with him on the same day I reached out. He was very eager to answer all my questions and most importantly was very honest at all times. I have already done two purchases with him and I am very pleased. I trust him 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with Lexus of Pembroke Pines. my husband and I have leased cars from them for approximately 15 years, and all I can say is EXCELLENCE! Always courteous, dependable and doing everything possible to make the customers happy. So grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Very satisfied with the service , fast and we’ll explained, my service advisor was very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Great service. I transfered from lexus of North Miami and I was wondering if I would get the same level of service. It was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Excellent service and customer service. Andre took great care of me, information was helpful and clear. Thanks for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

My first Lexus experience was phenomenal! Smoothest process I’ve ever encountered, everyone we interacted with was professional, helpful and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Excellent service and customer service. Isidrio is the best and explains everything very clear and away you understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Great service. Friendly people. Amazing customer service with fast service. Thank you very much for your assistance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Friendly staff, greeting from the moment you get in, would like to be advise of changes sooner rather than me having to call and find out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Kat was very helpful, she gave me accurate information l, putted me in contact with a sales representative very quick and they were waiting on me on my arrival to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Nick Goglucci was a total professional. Answered all my questions even before I went to the dealership. I love Nick Goglucci way of doing business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Nick Goglucci was the best. He helped me with my new lease and handled it very professionally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I found the dealership to be clean and the personnel very knowledgeable about their vehicles. They were also very courteous and friendly to the clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Mr. Ramos is extremely professional and knowledgable. He helped me get the exact Lexus I was looking for. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

To whom it may concern I am writing this review to let you know of my opinion of Nicholas Goglucci So I will say in my opinion he is a very courteous and most knowledgeable salesperson I have dealt with in the past! Also in my opinion Nick has gone the extra mile to find me real estate property in the past to meet my needs my family needs and in the price range affordable to me. If Nick continues to work at your dealership I will be one of your best customers ever because I follow Nick and wherever ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Everything was very easy and Richard made the process very simple thank you for that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Nick is the best in the biz! I was looking for my next lease and he provided me all the information I need to make my decision. I ended switching from Mercedes to Lexus and wouldn’t have it any other way! 🙌🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Mr. Ramos was very helpful. I was looking for my first car and he answered all my questions in a way I could understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I was inquiring about a car and Christopher was very professional, helpful and informative with his assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

NIck was simply fantastic made the car buying experience Seamlessly. He made it I’m very exciting I look forward to doing business with him in the future . I Love You Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

They were fast and friendly. I really appreciated the car wash as well. They made it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Great service! It’s always a great experience when we get our car service. Everyone is so friendly and they work with you to ensure everything is taking care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Best Lexus dealership in Florida..great service..no hassle..and car gets delivered to my doorstep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Always great brining my car for service. Fast and quality service is always provided. Sebastian Mejia was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Brandon was awesome! He was responsive by phone text and email. I felt he went above and beyond in his levels of communication. He definitely made the transaction smooth. I would highly recommend Brandon to work with at Pembroke Pines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Very professional and service is fast at this location. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Sammy is amazing and very helpful as well as his wife, love doing business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

No issues with 90K service and was kept fully informed. Website should allow to request a loaner if needed when scheduling the service, although Gustavo helped me get a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Everything was great!!! My service adviser was incredible and she took care of all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Excellent, sales, leasing and service. Satisfied 20 year customer who will continue his relationship with this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Alex was great from the begining to the end, Thank you, Alex you're the best!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review