Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Friendly staff and efficient.waiting time is down to a very minimum and I’m done .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I am Agnes, not Juan. I had an appointment and the advisor saw me on time. Also I appreciate how considerate and honest he is in regards the needs of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Working with Nicholas was wonderful! I really felt I received great attention and guidance through the purchase of my car. Finance was also a breeze showing me all my options so I can make the best choice for me. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Service experience was smooth and timely. The whole process was transparent and communicated throughout the day. Jose Amaro is a first class service consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

It was one of the fastest service that I’ve ever had. Got my car washed as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2022

I see a lot of investors go into research every day on what to invest in. I was like that a few months back. completely confused and don't know which direction to go in terms of investment. I came across the review online that changed my life. I decided to invest my first $2000 with Mrs. Emilia William who helped me trade and made a profit of $10,000 Within a few days. from then on, the rest is history. She is great skills in Forex and Crypto trading and made good profits for so many in their trading account. I was ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

As always I have the best experience with Alfredo Palacio,he is a great doctor for my car knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend to everyone to take there vehicles at Pembroke Pines Lexus service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Booom! Mike Banko did it again! Thanks a million boss! You are such a tremendous sales man! You always get the best out of your clients like me! It was literally a 1,2,3 deal! We truly appreciate all your great charisma and personality when selling us the best out of the best! It feels so great to chose Lexus Pembroke Pines as my number one dealer just because of you! Keep rocking and thanks for getting my new NX 2022!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Excellent service all round. Couldn’t ask for a better experience. I would recommend Lexus without hesitation. Great car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Service was fine but impersonal . No smiles. Comparing this dealership with the one I see in Sharon, MA, this one is very unfriendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Richard Monivis Is an excellent sales representative. I purchased 3 Lexuses and had a great experience with him, I really recommend him if you need to buy a Lexus. Excellent service and nice set of staff. You have earned your five star rating buddy! Kudos.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great customer service. Everyone very knowledgeable about what they do. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

Totally awesome thanks for the wonderful experience and for everything Efrin was great along with the sales manager can’t forget the finance manager either everyone did there best to make sure we were happy with everything Thank You

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Very great service! I highly recommend! Michael is a great manager, patient and attentive!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Patrick Is the best sales person of Lexus Pembroke Pines, is professionals, is nice, is patience 100% RECOMENDADO 🔥

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

By far the best encounter I ever had at a dealership. Brandon made sure I was taken care of every step of the way. Go see Brandon if you ever need to buy a car from Lexus of Pembroke Pines!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Staff is friendly and professional. Dealership is very clean and organized. Would recommend family and friends to consider their next vehicle purchase with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Andre is always very courteous. Techs always give my vehicle thorough tech service. This is always a very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I’m so happy to count on the Lexus team of experts for the issues I’ve had with my car. Service is exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Jose Amaro my service Guy, best in the business. My car after 120,000 miles is like new thanks to the Lexus team and Jose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Mikhail has amazing customer service. He is a true professional and very knowledgeable. Every conversation and interaction with Mikhail was efficient and wonderful. I wouldn't do business with anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great and very precise so had easy time in n out. So happy to have Lexus. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Amazing customer service great service I Arrived to the dealer they didn’t have loaners available andcthey send me home with one of the employee wonderful!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

See and Julia were amazing! Their customer service was top notch. It was easy to communicate and Zee had a great deal of knowledge on the vehicles. Moez, from finance, was extremely helpful and made the process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

The best car buying experience I’ve had in over a decade! I Highly recommend this gentleman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Zee is professional knowledgeable and efficient. He also is personable and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

We had the best experience with Amed. We wanted particular amenities on our vehicle and he searched until he found what we wanted. When we bought the car Amed stayed after hours to make sure the deal went smoothly. He made sure I knew and understood how to use all the safety and technical amenities on the car before I drove off. He helped me set everything up. I was so appreciative. I would highly recommend Amed at Lexus of Pembroke Pines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I can trust my service tech Gus and his recommendations. From the moment you drive up and away you are greeted with a smile. Everyone is super attentive and cares to make it a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Go see Mikhail at Lexus of Pembroke Pines! He did a fantastic job finding me what I needed. Brand new GX 460 2022 with red interior.😎 He an amazing job at Lexus. He is very kind and personable! Highly recommend there service with Mikhail. They showed me how to use every function in the vehicle and made sure I was comfortable with everything before leaving. 👍🏻 10/10 service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I have been leasing Lexus vehicles since 1999 & I leased my last 6 Lexus from Pembroke Pines and that's because of the great service I receive. That's why I continue to go to Lexus of Pembroke Pines when I live so far in Boynton Beach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

The advisor Rodney Fuller was very helpful he call me to let me know what service my car needed and the price of each item. He is great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Great customer service, very friendly and courteous. I received updates regularly and questions answered. I am very pleased with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I took my car to be repaired, due to a knock on the door, the attention was fast, very good and it was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

People is very helpful and friendly. Love the atmosphere. Very clean. Salesman was very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Professional service even if it's more expensive than before.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Sammie made my experience pleasant. He left me in good hand with the finance department. great experience for me..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

The service department is excellent, from the telephone call to their delivery of my vehicle. The experience is so no hassle. I have never had a more pleasant experience. I always bring my Lexus back to Lexus of Pembroke Pines for service; the people are outstanding. I worked with Sebastian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Excelent nice people finance team great outstanding sales team great knowledge nice inventory great place To buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

She made the process so easy and made me feel like family, will recommend her to all my friends. She is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Got there picked a car and was out within the hour. I was very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Pleasant and efficient sales process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

They were extremely professional and made my service appointment easy and convenient. The complimentary loaner car pick up and drop off went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Valentina was great helping me buy two cars and finding one of the cars in another location to meet my requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Mr. Lusane was very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to listen to my budget, my needs and had several recommendations. Mr. Lusane was quick to address my concerns with no hesitation. He was genuine and answered every question. It was a fast and pleasant experience at Lexus of Pembroke Pines. I love my new car. Great salesman, thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Edgar, was knowledgeable and showed that he care about my needs as a buyer. I would buy from him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Went in for my regular oil change service and Melissa was very nice to remind me of my pending tire replacements. She gave me a loaner and my car was completed the next day. I am from Coral Springs and the drive is can be a nag at times but with this service no need to make any changes when my needs to get serviced. All on all the price was excellent and the overall service experience was wonderful. Ask for Mellissa she will get you taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Alex was my salesman and he made my car buying experience the BEST I’ve ever had. He was super informative and he didn’t give me that “pressure to buy” feeling that I hate so much that most salesman do. He made my boyfriend and I so comfortable. Always eager to answer questions and help in any way. I would definitely refer anyone to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Andres del servicio del carro fue excelente!!! Super contento con su atencion. Me voy feliz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Service provider was great. Keep me updated and was pleasant and polite. Dealership was quick in the repair

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Since I contacted the Pembroke Pines office when planning to move to Florida Mr Julio Arango has been a dedicated salesperson, driving with excellence am listening to my needs. Under his advice and guidance I was able to purchase my brand new Lexus. His pleasant personality and easy of approach made this purchase almost stress free even in the current climate of car’s scarcity and shipping delays. Julio has become a friend and I certainly will return when it’s time to change car and definitely will recommend him to family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Greeted with a smile l didn’t wait long before I was seen the waiting room was comfortable coffee was really good mostly l was kept in the loop throughout the whole time of what was going on with my car the wow was when I got my car back wash and vacuum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Very professional costumer service. Polite employees. My service consultant Jose Amaro did an excellent job assuring that my problem was taken care of within a timely manner and kept me informed about the progress and exactly when I would be able to pick up my car. Thank you Jose.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

He knows the market he’s open to help an make sure he got you what you need very happy on the deal looking forward to do more business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Stellar service as always. I've already recommended my friends to visit Pembroke Pines Lexus and ask for salesman Ronald.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Andre is excellent service provider. Always so helpful and courteous. I only service my car at Lexus of Pembroke Pines!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

extremely professional and helpful always. Always helpful and accommodating. Friendly and willing to go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great customer service, great people, I am very happy to find that dealer car. Keep doing the great job 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Sammy took excellent care of us and was able to get us a very high demand SUV. This is a 2nd Lexus we purchased through Sammy. Sammy is the reason we utilize this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Excellent experience on 5/21/02 with my Service Agent, Ron Fuller. It less than an hour for my car to be serviced and car was washed as well. I took a loaner vehicle thinking it would be a longer amount of time, but it was super quick! Just love Lexus! I have owned 3 over the last 10 years. I would definitely recommend Lexus of Pembroke Pines to everyone! READ MORE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Raul is an excellent salesperson, very knowledgeable, professional, patient, and pleasant. I appreciated that he was not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Excelente , fueron amables y se me explicó todo correctamente. Gracias

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Had an excellent experience, less than an hour wait, fixed the tire problem without any problems. Car was washed for me. Overall very satisfied! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Every one is soo awesome Nick Holden is awesome and also Boris I appreciate you both

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

What else I can say to give you a reference about Steve, other than next time when in need to get a car, he will definitely be the person to call, great service and a trustworthy person to get a desire deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Words can't even Express my GRATITUDE, My HAPPINESS, My JOY , That I have with LEXUS. I had a MAJOR PROBLEM with my 2016 LS 460L, I took it to Lexus or Pembroke PINES, and my Service guy Jose and the Service Manager Jose, they REALLY TOOK CARE OF ME!!!! I don't know if I could say the Wonderful BLESSING they did for me, if so PLEASE let me know and I would Share it because it's Definitely Worthy to be TOLD!!! I'm EXTREMELY HAPPY, With the Service they Provided me with. Special Thanks to Jose and Jose!!!!!!!!!!!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Jose is always professional and great to deal with every time I come in. Always on time, communicates well and very helpful with my overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Jose was awesome!!! Took care of everything and made it very easy. Great place to get your car serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Excellent experience as always, super friendly staff, they kept me informed and car was ready when they said it would be . They didn’t disappoint 💕 special thanks to Gustavo Palacio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great service and great leadership within this dealership! I had a great experience with my sales representative, I normally cannot stand the idea of purchasing a new vehicle, but my rep made the experience simple!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

I feel like a valued customer and they have earned my trust. They do excellent work and are upfront about everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

We had the pleasure of meeting Kazi Sofrían when we entered the dealership. We were very happy that we were able to have someone with knowledge and patience while making a very important decision. Thanks Kazi for your professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Mohammed was courteous, responded promptly to my questions and concerns and the process was smooth and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Came in for a new car and Andres and a Nathan did an excellent job guiding me to which car filled my needs. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Always a pleasure To get my car serviced they’re always professional and courteous Lobby is nice and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

I was placed in the perfect car. It looked brand new being a used car and my customer service rep handled me very well. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew just what I wanted based on my interests. I walked out happily and appreciate the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Great service and a pleasure to bring my car there for over 17 years. Would never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Great service, professional and in time. Jeff made sure my car was ready in less then 1.5 hrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

I live in Orlando Florida and I decided to drive 3 hours to Pembroke pines because honest sales representative. Raúl Marañón. Cares for customers and did not treat us like we were just a sale. Dealerships in Orlando have a 6k mark up for no reason and would not provide an straight answer. Not doing business with them. 100% satisfaction with Lexus of Pembroke pines and sales specialist Raul Marañón.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

I have gotten several cars from Sammy over over the last 15 years. He is diligent in helping me to get just what I am looking for and he makes the process of getting a car, I process I used to find difficult, simple and stress free. He is extremely trustworthy and great to work with. Thank you Sammy! Joshua

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Adeel was very straight forward from the very beginning - no tricks and no bait & switch tactics. He was very helpful during the entire process and did not pressure us at all. And the end, we walked out with a good deal and a gorgeous truck. I would definitely recommend Adeel and Lexus of Pembroke Pines to any one I know who’s in the market for a Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Efficient, quick and generally great service all Around. Never have any issues for service appointments or issues with the loaner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

On my 5th Lexus from this dealership. The service, help and professionalism is beyond reproach. My product specialist, Tom Abrahams is the most caring, reputable man in the business and I have referred friends and my daughter to him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

I’ve had my NX 350 F Spots for about 3 weeks now and I love my car. Big thanks to Raul he is amazing and really mad me and my son feel like a priority. From the complimentary food to doing everything in his power to ensure I got the car I wanted. But most importantly he made sure I got the best deal possible


Leave Us A Review